#asterisk

NY Lost Funds



#asterisk Sun 20 May 2007
#asterisk Sat 19 May 2007
#asterisk Fri 18 May 2007
#asterisk Thu 17 May 2007
#asterisk Wed 16 May 2007
#asterisk Tue 15 May 2007
#asterisk Mon 14 May 2007
#asterisk Sun 13 May 2007
#asterisk Sat 12 May 2007
#asterisk Fri 11 May 2007
#asterisk Thu 10 May 2007
#asterisk Wed 9 May 2007
#asterisk Tue 8 May 2007
#asterisk Mon 7 May 2007
#asterisk Sun 6 May 2007
#asterisk Sat 5 May 2007
#asterisk Fri 4 May 2007
#asterisk Thu 3 May 2007
#asterisk Wed 2 May 2007
#asterisk Tue 1 May 2007
#asterisk Mon 30 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sun 29 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sat 28 Apr 2007
#asterisk Fri 27 Apr 2007
#asterisk Thu 26 Apr 2007
#asterisk Wed 25 Apr 2007
#asterisk Tue 24 Apr 2007
#asterisk Mon 23 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sun 22 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sat 21 Apr 2007
#asterisk Fri 20 Apr 2007
#asterisk Thu 19 Apr 2007
#asterisk Wed 18 Apr 2007
#asterisk Tue 17 Apr 2007
#asterisk Mon 16 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sun 15 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sat 14 Apr 2007
#asterisk Fri 13 Apr 2007
#asterisk Thu 12 Apr 2007
#asterisk Wed 11 Apr 2007
#asterisk Tue 10 Apr 2007
#asterisk Mon 9 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sun 8 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sat 7 Apr 2007
#asterisk Fri 6 Apr 2007
#asterisk Thu 5 Apr 2007
#asterisk Wed 4 Apr 2007
#asterisk Tue 3 Apr 2007
#asterisk Mon 2 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sun 1 Apr 2007
#asterisk Sat 31 Mar 2007
#asterisk Fri 30 Mar 2007
#asterisk Thu 29 Mar 2007
#asterisk Wed 28 Mar 2007
#asterisk Tue 27 Mar 2007
#asterisk Mon 26 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sun 25 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sat 24 Mar 2007
#asterisk Fri 23 Mar 2007
#asterisk Thu 22 Mar 2007
#asterisk Wed 21 Mar 2007
#asterisk Tue 20 Mar 2007
#asterisk Mon 19 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sun 18 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sat 17 Mar 2007
#asterisk Fri 16 Mar 2007
#asterisk Thu 15 Mar 2007
#asterisk Wed 14 Mar 2007
#asterisk Tue 13 Mar 2007
#asterisk Mon 12 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sun 11 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sat 10 Mar 2007
#asterisk Fri 9 Mar 2007
#asterisk Thu 8 Mar 2007
#asterisk Wed 7 Mar 2007
#asterisk Tue 6 Mar 2007
#asterisk Mon 5 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sun 4 Mar 2007
#asterisk Sat 3 Mar 2007
#asterisk Fri 2 Mar 2007
#asterisk Thu 1 Mar 2007
#asterisk Wed 28 Feb 2007
#asterisk Tue 27 Feb 2007
#asterisk Mon 26 Feb 2007
#asterisk Sun 25 Feb 2007
#asterisk Sat 24 Feb 2007
#asterisk Fri 23 Feb 2007
#asterisk Thu 22 Feb 2007
#asterisk Wed 21 Feb 2007
#asterisk Tue 20 Feb 2007
#asterisk Mon 19 Feb 2007
#asterisk Sun 18 Feb 2007

#apache #archlinux #asterisk #centos #debian #gentoo #haskell #kde #kubuntu #lisp #math #mysql #perl #python #ruby-lang #rubyonrails #suse #ubuntu #vim 

IrcArchive

NY Lost Funds