#archlinux - Sun 25 Mar 2007 between 00:00 and 00:04

NY Lost Funds



xehpso happy i finally got saved password to work in epiphany
actionxehp dances with glee
xehpdances with glee
MrElendig/exec -o cowsay -f sodomized "o rly?"
stonecrest/exec -o yes cowsay -f sodomized "o rly?"
Sulo_Seppaanyone want to play the rm -rf / game?
xehp\/exec sudo pacman -S cowsay
ohno
MrElendig:(:|:&);:
stonecrestSulo_Seppa: sure, you go first
MrElendigxehp: n00b
/
:D
xehp!
Sulo_SeppaSweet, I love going first
Xilonumm HTML is a MARKUP language you n00bs
MrElendig/ / to type /
iamsthithaXilon, whoa.. yer a fast one
xehphave you guys tried tilda the quakeish console you can bind to say.. alt+grave ?
Sulo_SeppaAww, it didn't work. it says: bash: rm: command not found
xehppwns
XilonI was making breakfast
MrElendigxehp: to bad it's ful of bugs
iamsthithawhy are you making breakfast at night?
XilonSun Mar 25 11:01:25 WST 2007
MrElendigSun Mar 25 05:01:35 CEST 2007
Xilonwell, lunch
xehpMrElendig: it still rocks having a term appear and dissapear in a couple of keys
Sun Mar 25 13:01:34 EST 2007
iamsthithawoah
xehpi win!
stonecrestxehp: urxvt can do that with its perl plugin
iamsthithaXilon, you're exactly 12 hrs away from me!
MrElendigno
Xilonzomg! that means you're an the other side af Earth!!
xehpstonecrest: i'll check that out
stonecresturxvt -pe kuake"`" -bl -name gameterm -e screen -R &
win!
iamsthithawhat is the point of that?
MrElendigthat kde terminal is nice
stonecrestit hax0rs gentoo

Page: 2 9 16 23 30 37 44 51 58 65 72 79 86 93 100 107 114 121 128 135 142 149 156 

IrcArchive

NY Lost Funds